Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thewaymouth"
[audio]Sirens - Ralph Lichtensteiger
Sirens [part of the Train Sonor project] [may 2007] "compendium of shreds" :: field recordings — rain, water, wind, thunderstorm, found noise :: flow tracks, Max/MSP :: Spongefork_3_2_2 tracks :: piano :: prepared piano :: voices :: Sirens is affected by James Joyce's Ulysses, Episode 11 - Sirens | Possible simultaneity with voyageacoustique four :: Train Sonor (2007) and/or Argonauts part XIX (composition "essay two", 2006-07) [...] Circe took me by the hand and bade me be seated away from th...
Keywords: Joyce; Homer; Sirens; Voice; Electronic; Spongefork; Max; Experimental; Avantgarde; noise; montage
Downloads: 541 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Walkmen Live at The Metro on 2012-01-14 - The Walkmen
Set I: 01: Line By Line % 02: They're Winning 03: Wake Up 04: Everyone Who Pretended to Like Me is Gone 05: Revenge Wears No Wristwatch 06: Hang On, Siobhan 07: The Blizzard of '96 08: We've Been Had 09: The Love You Love $ 10: Dreamboat $ 11: Love Is Luck $ 12: Dónde Está La Playa 13: On the Water 14: In the New Year 15: Red Moon 16: Stranded ^ 17: Canadian Girl ^ 18: Louisiana ^ Set II: 19: Southern Heart $# 20: Blue As Your Blood 21: All Hands and the Cook 22: Woe Is Me 23: French Vacation ...
Keywords: 16-bit
Downloads: 4,418 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night *W Hamza El Din, **W Lee Oskar
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,397 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Walkmen Live at The Metro on 2010-10-13 - The Walkmen
01: Everyone Who Pretended To Like Me Is Gone 02: Blue As Your Blood 03: Angela Surf City 04: On the Water 05: Woe Is Me 06: All Hands and the Cook 07: Blizzard of '96 08: We've Been Had 09: Victory 10: Thinking of a Dream I Had 11: Canadian Girl 12: While I Shovel the Snow 13: Juveniles 14: In the New Year Encore: 15: All My Great Designs 16: They're Winning 17: The Rat 18: Another One Goes By
Downloads: 1,765 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Walkmen Live at Canopy Club on 2011-04-28 - The Walkmen
01. Blue as Your Blood 02. Angela Surf City 03. Victory 04. Woe Is Me 05. In the New Year 06. While I Shovel the Snow 07. Song For Leigh 08. On the Water 09. Give Me a Chance 10. We've Been Had 11. Canadian Girl 12. All Hands and the Cook 13. The Rat 14. Juveniles
Keywords: walkmen; indie rock; indie
Downloads: 2,236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Passenger, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,964 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Finiculi Finicula, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,215 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues-> Althea, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,871 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1978-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 1,739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Richard's on 1973-09-17 - Little Feat
Introduction > Walking All Night 4:30 Two Trains 3:20 Got No Shadow 5:29 The Fan 7:18 On Your Way Down 6:34 Rock & Roll Doctor 3:34 Oh! Atlanta 4:14 Skin It Back 4:39 Fat Man In The Bathtub 5:25 Sailin' Shoes 4:51 Cold Cold Cold 5:02* Dixie Chicken > 7:21 Tripe Face Boogie 1:45 Bag Of Reds 1:57 Tripe Face Boogie (Reprise) > Announcement 2:22
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Atlanta
Downloads: 4,012 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theater on 1976-05-05 - Little Feat
Early Show: Intro > Skin It Back Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down All That You Dream Lafayette Railroad Day Or Night Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Late Show: Intro > Skin it Back Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night All That You Dream Day or Night Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Boston
Downloads: 3,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Loo Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Happiness Is Drumming, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-24 - Grateful Dead
[setlist according to Deadbase:] Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode [set 2 according to deadlists.com, with set 1 reportedly unknown:] Truckin' > The Other One > Drums > The Other One > Philo Stomp > Space > He's Gone > The Other One, Casey Jones, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,096 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose, Alligator, Drums-> Alligator, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Feedback, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,050 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1972-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Around & Around, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1973-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Row Jimmy, Truckin'*-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World*, Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia*, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,494 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-30 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, Morning Dew, Easy Wind, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, High Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Big River, Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,209 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio